Clean it all with one swipe!

I am the clean queen! I must have a clean, well-kept home to feel comfortable and happy. I also am a mother of four kids. Let’s just say it gets a little messy. The counters need wiped, the television dusted, the windows need cleared of tiny little hand prints. Sometimes just grabbing the 3 or 4 cleaners and rags is a chore in its self. I grabbed the wrong one or I forgot to pick up the right rag. I walk back and forth from room to room getting everything in order.

Recently I found Pledge Multi Surface wipes and have fallen in love with them. I can use one cleaner for glass, wood, metal, and electronics. Now what cleaner can do that? Plus no rags. I use it and toss it. Cleaning made super easy. Another positive, they are perfume free. They have no scent and they are great for eliminating pollens which is very important in our household due to allergies.

The package came with 25 Pre-moistened wipes in a resealable package. It is the largest quantity I could find at my local shopping center. I would like to find a larger package and would purchase it again for sure. The Pledge wipes make cleaning so much easier. I have used them for dusting my laptop, PC, televisions and wiping counters, tables, and mirrors and windows. They leave everything streak free and clean.

Thanks to Pledge for another great idea! You have made this Mom’s life easier just with a simple wipe.

2 Comments on “Clean it all with one swipe!”

  1. […] Dec Remember a while back when I bought the Pledge Multi Purpose Wipes? Um. Yeah. I was in love! Well I was disappointed that the packaging was so small. I did some […]

  2. […] a while back when I bought the Pledge Multi Purpose Wipes? Um. Yeah. I was in love! Well I was disappointed that the packaging was so small. I did some […]


Leave a Reply

