Let’s Get Moving

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of PlayStation(R) Move. All opinions are 100% mine.

Sony has done it again! We were wowed when they released the Playstation 3, but now astonished with the newly released PlayStation(R)MOVE. Imagine experiencing a realistic, ergonomically designed system that has no limits.

Family game nights would be on a totally different level with the PlayStation(R)MOVE . With a wide variety of games including sports, action, party, family, and shooters; there is something for everyone in our family to enjoy. We have four children and game systems are a must have in our house. They make for great family time and now with the PlayStation(R)MOVE, we will be able to active while we play. I can picture us now, all gathered around taking turns with the handle battling it out with The Fight: Light's Out. I wonder if I could beat the kids? I will keep dreaming. I personally am more excited about Sony's selection of exercise games. I can play my games and work out all at once. The is going on my wish list along with the game Get Fit with Mel.

I am overly excited about the . I loved the Sony Eye Pet games and now I can have an over the top gaming experience with the Move controller. If you want to bring motion gaming exclusively to your existing PlayStation®3, get the MOVE bundle package for only $99! !

Click Here

Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a Reply

