30 Day Memoirs: The tale of a picture #2

Big Thanks to Home Made SimpleAs a mother of four, I will take all the deals, specials, freebies, and coupons I can get. Thanks so much to Home Made Simple, I received a coupon booklet in the mail with over $35 in savings! And not just any coupons, I use every product in this neat little book. It has coupons for Cascade, Dawn, Febreze, Mr. Clean, and Swiffer. Huge thanks for such great savings. Make sure you stop by Home Made Simple and get yours too.

2 Comments on “30 Day Memoirs: The tale of a picture #2”

  1. Great site been reading and will add your site to mine once I finish the link area.

  2. Nice piece of info that you’ve got in this weblog submit. Hope I can get some a lot more of this stuff on your website. I’ll are available back.


Leave a Reply

