30 Day Memoirs: The Tale of a Picture #5

 

Teal and Yellow Do not Match!

Okay so I really love my house. Really. It’s just it does need some love. I don’t know who lived here before, but they might possibly be color blind. The colors on the walls of my house are horrible! Okay this is my bathroom…. um… yellow and teal? Yeah, I don’t think those colors even come close to matching on a pallet. So I have been spending a week painting. This is the before picture of my bathroom. Ugh. Gross.

Leave a Reply

