Want Haves

Christmas is just around the corner. I have been reading a lot of blogs and see everyone is working on their Christmas lists. Just last week I sat down and had the kids write their notes to Santa. Secretly I was crying inside as I watched the dollar signs add up. The most wonderful time of year! I don’t usually make a Christmas list myself. However this year I decided to make a list. Except it is not a Christmas list. It is a must want haves list.

1. Loreal Studio Secrets Smoky Eye Shade. Not sure if I want brown, black, or blue. Maybe I will take all three!

2. Anything purple for decor in my bedroom.

3. A sewing machine.

4. A new desk for my office.

5. Mariah Carey’s new perfume. Oh my goodness it smells so good!

6. A new dining set to seat at least 10.

7. A car. haha

8. A new digital camcorder.

9. A pedicure every month for a lifetime.

10. And last but not least, gift cards galore! Who doesn’t right?

What’s on your list?

Leave a Reply

