30 Day Memoirs: the tale of a picture #21

I am a bit of a lunatic when it comes to keeping my home clean. I don’t think it needs to be spotless, but I hate clutter and really dislike dust. I discovered Pledge multi surface cleaner wipes and though those were great. Well, I was disappointed that they came in such a small package. So when I moved into my new house and went to stock up on cleaners I found the same thing in a bottle. I love it! I can clean practically everything in my house with one can. Awesome. Thanks Pledge for making my life easier. *hugs*

Review on Pledge cleaner coming soon!

Leave a Reply

