Birthday Decisions

My dad’s birthday is coming up on December 14th. I have been contemplating about what to get him. I swear men are so difficult to shop for. Especially parents because they are always like “oh don’t get me anything.” I can never get this man to tell me something he wants!!! Meh. Anyway, he is a big coffee drinker like me so I was browsing Wal Mart today and found a single serve coffee maker and was like oh perfect! He will love this! He waits for a cup of coffee every morning, fills it up, and then heads to work. So why not get him a single serve with travel mug? I think he is going to love it! I found one for $51.99 and then decided to take a look at Amazon tonight and found one for $29.99. A great deal! Now I just hope it gets here in time for his birthday.

Leave a Reply

