Pledge Multi Surface Cleaner Review

Remember a while back when I bought the Pledge Multi Purpose Wipes? Um. Yeah. I was in love! Well I was disappointed that the packaging was so small. I did some looking around and found the exact same cleaner in a spray. Of course I bought it and have great news!

Pledge Multi Surface Everyday Cleaner is exactly what it is called, an everyday cleaner and much more! This is how my cleaning past looked: grab four bottles of cleaners and then three or four rags and go around cleaning the tables, furniture, electronics, etc with a handful of cleaners. Present: one cleaner and one rag. It’s really amazing. I can’t thank Pledge enough for making my everyday chores 10 times easier. I can use my Pledge on everything and it actually saves me money because I am buying less cleaners. It’s remarkable.

The multi surface cleaner is residue free. I was a little worried because when I went to buy it, there were two ladies standing in the aisle talking about how they heard it left a greasy film. Eh. I grabbed it anyway and no residue whatsoever. I have used it on practically everything, the television, glass tables, wood, counters, and even the microwave. It’s my go getter! I don’t see myself purchasing other cleaners any time soon. Why would I? I get it all with one brand in one bottle and I can rely on it. It gets better too, it’s fragrance free and hypoallergenic. Can’t beat that! Pledge also provides a very detailed label that includes the surfaces it can be used on, cautions, manufacturer information, and directions.

I recommend trying Pledge Multi Surface Everyday Cleaner. It has made my life so much easier!

Compatible on the following surfaces: wood, wood laminate, glass, mirrors, stainless steel, plastics, granite, marble, chrome, electronics, and more!

Leave a Reply

