Special K Upate

Special K Multigrain Oats & Honey Cereal Closeup

Special K Cereals

So it’s been a few days since I started my Special K Challenge. Things are going well so far. I am doing my best to get as much exercise as I can and sticking to my diet. I have been eating Special K Vanilla Almond cereal for breakfast, enjoying Special K Raspberry Cheesecake snack bars, and eating regular suppers. I have been doing my nightly weigh in. I am currently at 136 lbs. I am very close to my goal, but I would like to push for another 5-10 lbs if possible. Wish me luck and I will keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

